Term Dates for 2017-18

Staff Training Day – Monday 4th September

Autumn Term opens for pupilsĀ – Tuesday 5th September

Half Term – 23rd October to 27th October

Staff Training Day – Friday 1st December

Autumn Term closes – Tuesday 19th December

Staff Training Day – Wednesday 3rd January

Spring Term opens – Thursday 4th January

Half Term – 12th February to 16th February

Spring Term closes – Thursday 29th March

Staff Training Day – Monday 16th April

Summer Term opens – Tuesday 17th April

May Day holiday – Monday 7th May

Half Term – 28th May to 1st June

Staff Training Day – Friday 29th June

Summer Term Closes – Tuesday 24th July