Executive Principal: Mrs Lesley Birch

Headteacher: Mr Anthony Aguda

Assistant Headteacher / KS2 Leader: Mr John Canavan

Assistant Headteacher / SENDCo (across Hatton Park and Histon Juniors): Mrs Janet Jenkins

Reception/KS1 Leader: Ms Lorrayne Starr

Designated Child Protection Leaders:

Mr Anthony Aguda, Mr John Canavan, Mrs Lesley Birch and Mrs Janet Jenkins

Classes – 2017/18

 Year  Class                                Teacher                    Subject Leadership  
Reception Robin Class Ms Starr Computing
Reception Wren Class Miss King Music
Year 1 Woodpecker Class Miss Warboys PE
Year 1 Puffin Class Miss Grange Art/DT
Year 2 Kingfisher Class Mrs Gillan PSHE
Year 2 Magpie Class Mrs Bett  Assessment
Year 3 Kestrel Class Mrs Weston Science
Year 3 Nightingale Class Miss Blackwell
Year 4 Barn Owl Class Miss Weatherstone English, MFL
Year 5 Raven Class Mrs Patuck Pupil Premium
Year 6 Golden Eagle Class Mr Canavan Mathematics
PPA Teachers Mrs Scholan
Mrs Ripley
 SENDCo Mrs Jenkins SEND

Our regular supply teacher is Mrs Marshall (all Year Groups)

Mrs Mayers works as a HLTA and teaches classes when necessary.