Discover Meridian Trust
our-trustees twitter tsc support staff-development school-improvement plus-button our-vision-ethos mouse-scroll join-our-trust drop-down-arrow cpet-watermark collaboration arrow-right our-offer arrow-left phone email search cpet-cloud translate close trumpington-logo-01 external-link term-dates class-pages newsletters parentpay Prospectus lunch-menu gallery whos-whotitle> ceop location

Interactive Bar

Google search

Search
Close

Google translate

Language
Close

Contact Us

Hatton Park

Primary School

Term Dates

CPET Term Dates – 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training Day                                     Wednesday 1st September

Autumn Term Opens                                 Thursday 2nd September

Half Term Holiday                                      Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Staff Training Day                                      Monday 1st November

Autumn Term Closes                                 Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

Staff Training Day                                      Tuesday 4th January

Spring Term Opens                                    Wednesday 5th January

Half Term Holiday                                       Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Spring Term Closes                                    Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022

Staff Training Day                                      Tuesday 19th April

Summer Term Opens                                 Wednesday 20th April

May Day Bank Holiday                               Monday 2nd May

Half Term Holiday                                      Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June 

(includes additional Bank Holiday on the 6th June)      

Return to School                                        Tuesday 7th June

Staff Training Day                                       Friday 24th June

Summer Term Closes                                 Friday 22nd  July

 

CPET Term Dates – 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

 

Staff Training Day                                           Thursday 1st September

Staff Training Day                                           Friday 2nd September

Autumn Term Opens                                      Monday 5th September

Half Term Holiday                                           Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Autumn Term Closes                                      Friday 16th December

 

Spring Term 2023

 

Staff Training Day                                           Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term Opens                                         Wednesday 4th January

Half Term Holiday                                            Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Spring Term Closes                                         Friday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2023

 

Staff Training Day                                            Monday 17th April

Summer Term Opens                                      Tuesday 18th April

May Day Bank Holiday                                    Monday 1st May

Half Term Holiday                                            Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Staff Training Day                                            Friday 23rd June

Summer Term Closes                                      Friday 21st July

Top