Discover CPET
our-trustees twitter tsc support staff-development school-improvement plus-button our-vision-ethos mouse-scroll join-our-trust drop-down-arrow cpet-watermark collaboration arrow-right our-offer arrow-left phone email search cpet-cloud translate close trumpington-logo-01 external-link term-dates class-pages newsletters parentpay Prospectus lunch-menu gallery whos-whotitle> ceop location

Interactive Bar

Google search

Search
Close

Google translate

Language
Close

Contact Us

Hatton Park

Primary School

Term Dates

CPET Term Dates – 2021/2022

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts for Children                               Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday                                 Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Holiday                                         Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Training Day                                                 Friday 25th June 2021
Last Day of Term                                          Thursday 22nd July 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Training Day                                     Wednesday 1st September

Autumn Term Opens                                 Thursday 2nd September

Half Term Holiday                                      Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Staff Training Day                                      Monday 1st November

Autumn Term Closes                                 Friday 17th December

 

Spring Term 2022

Staff Training Day                                      Tuesday 4th January

Spring Term Opens                                    Wednesday 5th January

Half Term Holiday                                       Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February

Spring Term Closes                                    Friday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2022

Staff Training Day                                      Tuesday 19th April

Summer Term Opens                                 Wednesday 20th April

May Day Bank Holiday                               Monday 2nd May

Half Term Holiday                                      Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June 

(includes additional Bank Holiday on the 6th June)      

Return to School                                        Tuesday 7th June

Staff Training Day                                       Friday 24th June

Summer Term Closes                                 Friday 22nd  July

Top